Working PickTorrent Proxy List and Best Alternatives 2021

I am sure you must be a regular PickTorrent user to access this article. I am also a regular torrent user, and PickTorrent is one of my most favorite torrent sites for downloading movies, TV shows, games, software, e-books, music torrents. I really like the user interface of the site, and the torrent I downloaded from PickTorrent torrent sharing site is always top quality. So it has become really annoying that PickTorrent is often unavailable and a few days ago it was completely blocked on my internet connection.

Are you unable to access Picktorrent? Are you looking for alternative ways to unblock PickTorrentG? There are various methods to access PickTorrent when it is blocked. However, the most feasible ones are PickTorrent Proxy servers and PickTorrent mirrors. But you will agree with me when I say that “finding working PickTorrent Proxy servers is not an easy task”.

Therefore, a good way is to use PickTorrent Proxy servers and PickTorrent mirrors. These proxy and mirror sites are a copy of the original PickTorrent torrents. Below we list 20 fast PickTorrent Proxy / Mirror sites that you should use to quickly unblock PickTorrent torrent site. Scroll down to see the PickTorrent Proxy sites in the list.

To unblock PickTorrent torrent site, just click any PickTorrent proxy / mirror link. It will spontaneously disable PickTorrent torrent network for your internet connection. I hope this article containing PickTorrent proxy server will help you a lot. Bookmark the article about the best PickTorrent proxies and mirrors as we will continue to add more PickTorrent proxies and mirrors to the list to make the table more resourceful for all those who are looking for a list of the best Torrent PickTorrent proxies.

PickTorrent Alternatives

PickTorrent Alternatives Sites Like PickTorrent
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Limetorrents https://www.limetorrents.info/
YTS Torrent https://yts.am/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
NYAA https://nyaa.si/
Torrents9 http://www.torrents9.cc/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
Desi Torrents https://desitorrents.tv
Kickass Torrents https://katcr.co/new/
RARBG https://rarbg.to
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Monova https://monova.org/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Sky Torrent https://www.skytorrents.lol/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.to/
Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.me
Torrent Project https://torrentproject2.se/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Torrent CD https://torrent.cd/
iDOPE https://idope.se/
BootyTape http://www.bootytape.com/

I hope you enjoyed this list of the best sites such as torrent downloads. Keep this list in your favorites and every time torrentbutler is blocked, just go to this page and enjoy downloading your favorite torrent from one of the listed torrent sites. And if you know better alternatives to PickTorrent, you can add it using the comments section below and help other authors.

And finally, I had to spend hours looking for other PickTorrent alternatives that I can use regularly to download my favorite content. Not just one, but I’ve collected 10 sites like PickTorrent that offer the same level of service to all torrent users.

Browse these PickTorrent alternatives to access the original PickTorrent site content. Bookmark this article as we will continue to update this list with new PickTorrent proxy / mirror sites as we find them. And if you want to learn more about the amazing sites where you can download free premium content or watch movies online by clicking the links below.

PickTorrent VPN
Since the government / ISP has blocked PickTorrent, it is illegal to use Limetorrents proxy or mirror sites to download movies. Therefore, I recommend using a VPN when using PickTorrent.

VPN will hide your online identity and help you download Limetorrents movies without any hassle.

Best VPN PickTorrent
Express VPN
Tor Guard
Cyber Ghost
North VON
Pure VPN
If you want to use a quick method, check out these chrome extensions. You can download any of them and add them to your Chrome or Firefox browser and browse PickTorrent safely.

How to download torrents from PickTorrent
Follow the steps below to safely download movies with PickTorrent.

Step 1: Activate VPN on your computer
Step 2: Click one of the proxy/mirror sites listed above
Step 3: It will take you to the homepage. You can find movies, TV shows and cartoons, etc.
Step 4: Check the seeders and leechers and health before downloading the torrent file.
Step 5: Now open the torrent file using a torrent client such as uTorrent and wait for the download to start.

Remember to bookmark this list as we will continue to add new PickTorrent mirrors and proxies as we find them. However, we have provided important links to other torrent sites and their mirrors below, browse through them and you will find lots of interesting things.

There are no comments yet

Why not be the first

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *